Skip to main content

Contact

Director
Billy Atwell
Phone: (919) 821-9732
Email: billy.atwell@raldioc.org

Assistant Director
Anjanette Wiley
Phone: (919) 821-9730
Email: anjanette.wiley@raldioc.org

Publishing and News Manager
Kate Turgeon Watson
Phone: 919-821-9738
Email: Kate.turgeonwatson@raldioc.org

Web Manager
Michelle Heeden King
Email: michelle.king@raldioc.org

Multimedia Producer
Mark Hite
Phone: (919) 821-9734
Email: hite@raldioc.org

Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Smith
Phone: 919-821-9749
E-mail: Suzanne.smith@raldioc.org

La Voz Catolica

This weekly 30-minute radio program is presented by Hispanic Ministry to promote involvement of the Hispanic faithful in the parishes of the Catholic Diocese of Raleigh.

Hosted by Father Carlos Arce, Vicar for Hispanics, the program features:

  • Interviews and comments from different people within our Hispanic communities
  • Religious music
  • The Word of God
  • Sermon/homily
  • News of interest
  • Weekly events calendar

Tune In

If you have any questions or comments about this program, please contact Lettie Banda, lettie.banda@raldioc.org.