Skip to main content

Contacts

CFO/COO
Mr. Russell C. Elmayan , M.B.A., M.P.S.
Phone: (919) 821-9704
E-Mail: russ.elmayan@raldioc.org

Senior Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Stefanie Flanagan
Phone: 919-821-9703
Email: Stefanie.Flanagan@raldioc.org

Controller
Susan Wrenn-Callahan
Phone: 919-821-9725
Email: susan.wrenn-callahan@raldioc.org

Financial Planning and Analysis Director
Peter Ciulla
Phone: 919-821-9777
Email: peter.ciulla@raldioc.org

Director of Human Resources
Mr. Gary Rosia
Phone: (919) 821-9711
Email: gary.rosia@raldioc.org

Coordinator of Property and Construction
Mr. Arthur Wesche, AIA
Phone: 919-821-9726
E-Mail: wesche@raldioc.org

Interim Executive Director of Catholic Charities
Chief of Operations

Lisa E. Perkins, MSW, LCSW
Phone: 919-821-9761
E-Mail: Lisa.perkins@raldioc.org

Legal Counsel
Mr. Charles F. Powers, III
Poyner Spruill, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 1801
Raleigh, NC 27602-1801
Phone: (919) 783-1008

Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operating Officer

The chief financial officer / chief operating officer provides oversight of the daily operation of the administrative activities of the Diocese, including Business ServicesProperty and ConstructionAdvancement and StewardshipCatholic Charities, and Legal Counsel. He serves as Treasurer of the Catholic Charities Board of Directors, as well as the liaison to the Diocesan Finance Council, Diocesan Building and Real Estate Commission, and the Diocesan Investment Committee.