Skip to main content

Contacts

Chaplain
Fr. Scott McCue
Email: Frscottmccue@aol.com
Phone: 919-942-1040

Chairman
Mr. John Leighton
Email: jleighton@suddenlink.net
Phone: 252-939-9553

Recording Secretary
Mrs. Deborah Wiggins
Email: deborah.wiggins@us.army.mil
Phone: 910-424-6703 

Religious Emblems Chair
Mr. Mike Nemecek
Email: mike.nemecek@sas.com
Phone: 919-280-9786

Treasurer & Communications Chair
Mr. Frank Jackson
Email: Frank.Jackson.Sr@hotmail.com
Phone: 919-303-2399 

Boy Scout Council Representatives

Occoneechee Council
Matt Price
Email: admyank@gmail.com 
Phone: 919-614-6288

Tuscarora Council
Peter Wertz
Email: peter_wertz@embarqmail.com

East Carolina Council
Herb McGrail
Email: mcgrailh@whitlock.com

Cape Fear Council
Mr. Larry Greer
Email: lgreer@ec.rr.com

Tidewater Council
Seeking representative