Skip to main content

Contact

Fiscal Services Analyst
Sally Cortina
Phone: 919-821-9720
Email: sally.cortina@raldioc.org

Parish Auditor
Christine Passaretti Norwood
Phone: (919) 821-9713
Email: Christine.passaretti@raldioc.org  

Controller
Susan Wrenn-Callahan
Phone: 919-821-9725
Email: susan.wrenn-callahan@raldioc.org

Financial Planning and Analysis Director
Peter Ciulla
Phone: 919-821-9777
Email: peter.ciulla@raldioc.org

Accounting Supervisor
Clairette Lopes
Phone: 919-821-9741
Email: clairette.lopes@raldioc.org

Senior Staff Accountant
Michael Dawson
Phone: (919) 821-9722
Email: michael.dawson@raldioc.org  

Staff Accountant
Karen Cseh
Phone:  919-821-9706
Email: Karen.cseh@raldioc.org

Payroll Manager
Nancy Nasr
Phone:  919-821-9729
Email: nancy.nasr@raldioc.org

Accounts Receivable Specialist 
Charlotte Harrison
Phone: (919) 821-9747
Email: Charlotte.harrison@raldioc.org

Accounts Payable Specialist
Crystal Cambra
Phone: 919-821-8153
Email: crystal.cambra@raldioc.org

Business Services

The Business Services Division supports the Diocese’s pastoral mission by serving parishes and schools and by ensuring the proper stewardship of all Church temporal resources, including funds generously provided by its parishioners and donors.

The Division functions as the financial liaison with parishes, missions, and schools by providing support as necessary in financial and administrative matters. Business Services also provides guidance to help parishes and schools conform to Diocesan and financial practice norms and protocols. The Division’s stewardship responsibilities include: safeguarding the Church’s assets, exercising sound judgment in business matters, ensuring financial accountability and transparency, and complying with all civil regulations and Diocesan policies and procedures.

Business Services includes the following major functional areas of support: Diocesan Deposit and Loan Program, Parish Financial and Business Services, Property and General Liability Insurance Program, Parish and School Internal Auditing, Accounts Receivable, Billing and Accounts Payable, Centralized Payroll, and Capital Project Finance Plan Process.